Wir über uns
Live Programm

Ticket to ride Every breath you take
Who´ll stop the rain Purple Haze
Let it be Jumpin´ Jack Flash
Cocaine Still got the blues
It´s all over now Nothing else matters
Wild world I love rock´n´roll
Hey Jude Honky tonk women
Smoke on the water Walking by myself
Hush Help
Bad moon rising With or without you
Hey Joe Black night
Sunshine of your love Get back
Rock´n roll Samba pa ti
Stairway to heaven Whole lotta love
Black velvet Another brick in the wall
You´ve got a friend All right now
Born to be wild Helter skelter
Tush Wish you were here
Davy´s on the road again Money
Whiskey in the jar Sweet home Alabama
Rockin´ in the free world Hells Bells
Johnny B. Sultans Of Swing
Eye of the tiger I want to break free
Suzie Q Fat bottomed girls
Highway to hell I´m going home
Knockin´On Heaven´s Door Hold the line
Money for nothing Mony Mony
Wild thing Here I go again
Radar Love Sunday Bloody Sunday
Are you gonna go my way Like the way I do
You shook me all night long Turn the page
Peace of my heart  

Programm Druckversion